Contact Allfax Specialties


ADMINISTRATION

Brian Grosch
President

504.443.0188 Ext. 2519


Brent Martin
Vice President

504.443.0188 Ext. 2513


Dianne Volpe
Office Manager

504.443.0188 Ext. 2520


Randy Dufour
Chief Financial Officer


504.443.0188 Ext. 2522


 

SALES

Steve Collura
Director of Sales
scollura@allfax.com
504.443.0188 Ext. 2523



Hope Landry
Sales Coordinator
hope@allfax.com
504.443.0188 Ext. 2518



Brenda Mauro
Equipment Wholesale East Coast
bmauro@tampadsl.net
877.700.9044


 

SERVICE


Kevin Breaux
Director of Service
kevin@allfax.com
504.443.0188 Ext. 2507


BATON ROUGE


Peggy Velvin
Office Administrator
peggy@allfax.com
225.298.3312


 

ENVIRONMENTAL

Anthony Fulco
Director
anthony@allfax.com
504.443.0188 Ext. 2515


 

WHOLESALE

Brent Martin
Director

504.443.0188 Ext. 2513


Jared Mire
Wholesale Supply Rep.
jared@allfax.com
504.443.0188 Ext. 2514


HUMAN RESOURCES

Diana Coe
Manager
dianacoe@allfax.com
504.443.0188 Ext. 2524